What are our customers saying?

We recently received the Best of Houzz 2017 award for Customer Service and we encourage you to browse our reviews below to see what our customers have told us.

Have a review to share?

Let us know how your experience was with us. It doesn't matter if your project was small or large, we'd love to hear from you!

 
 


 

Customer Reviews

We had Nature’s Touch replace a very old rock wall at our house as a start. They really had a feel for what I wanted since our house is quite old and the wall being replaced was the original. Other companies wanted to do a cookie cutter technique and were not sensitive to the history of the house and surroundings. Not only did they do a great job on the wall but they really were wonderful about not tearing up the yard while doing it leaving me with very little repair! Because we were so pleased with the wall we had them do a very large patio and fire pit with natural stone and, as with the wall, it has complimented the history of our house. They were on time, worked as a great team, cleaned up, touched base with me every day for feedback and did a beautiful job! Will have them again when I need other rock work!

Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2014
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

 

Client
 
 

I could not imagine summer evenings without the sound of water falling down our Natures Touch designed waterfall! Embedded within the rock wall that they also designed and built, it is definitely the feature of our back yard. Natures Touch was an awesome company to work with. I am sure we are not the easiest of clients, but Blake and co handled us with perfection. The outcome of the work that they did far surpassed our expectations. Natures Touch did two separate jobs for us, including a patio, large waterfall, and two rock walls and all still look as good as the day they were put in and I don’t expect that will change over the years ahead. Their onsite construction guys were clean, professional, creative and the best at what they do. We are looking to do a couple more projects in the near future and I will definitely be hiring NT again.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2013
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

 

Client
 
 

Performed outdoor construction on our new home. Excellent creativity and craftsmanship. The outcome surpassed our expectations. Work performed was within budget.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2009
Project Price: more than $100,000

 

Client
 
 

I had a great experience working with Nature’s Touch. They installed a beautiful flag stone patio at my residence. I appreciated them taking on a smaller job as mine was, and giving the same excellence they would a larger job. They communicated regularly when weather delays, and cleaned the job site up well when they were completed.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2015
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

Sage Beauchamp
 
 

We had two retaining walls built around our new inground pool. Raleigh was great. He was honest, communicated well, thought of hurdles we might experience further in the project (that really had nothing to do with the walls), and was courteous. They worked hard, and got the job done QUICKLY. I cannot recommend them any higher. In fact, I will be having them back out for a third wall in the next few months.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2015

 

Client
 
 

The guy who gave me the estimate appeared very knowledgeable and seem to have an artistic eye for laying stone… I look forward to enjoying my completed stone my fireplace wall.

Relationship: Other
Project Date: June 2015
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

Mrs. Goodwin
 
 

I called Blake to get an estimate on a decorative retaining wall in February. We met shortly afterward, and he had great ideas, understood what I wanted, and was able to give me an accurate and fair quote. We had a smaller job, so they were able to work is in quickly. We had the stone delivered on a Monday, and Blake and Joel met with me first thing in the morning. With Blake’s help, I explained in broad outlines what I wanted. I was amazed with the ideas that Joel came up with, and how well he understood what I wanted. Joel is an amazing artist, and a perfectionist. He mixed the rock in such a beautiful way, and added so many beautiful curves and embellishments. We added on some additional small walls, which Joel and company did at a very small cost. Nature’s Touch was so easy to work with, did the job so quickly, and the finished project is so much better than I ever imagined it could be! We are having them come back to do another side job when they can work us in. These guys are awesome!

Relationship: Received an estimate
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

Tricia Johnson
 
 

I have worked with Nature’s Touch for about 8 years selling them many tons of rock for their projects. These guys put your landscape dreams to reality time and time again! I have referred many homeowners to Joel & Blake and have never heard anything but amazing compliments on there work and how wonderful they are to work with ! I always enjoy seeing Joel & Blake!

Jennifer, Kat Nursery
 
 

Blake and his crew completed a large 3000 sq/ft wall project for us, the work was to a very high standard, working in difficult and restricted conditions and the month long project went faultlessly. Would highly recommend considering these guys for any wall project. They are communicative, responsive, professional and considerate to surroundings and neighbors. They exceeded all our expectations!

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2016
Project Price: more than $100,000

 

Client
 
 
Natures Touch Review by Paul Family

My wife Jennifer and I are thrilled with the beautiful craftsmanship, attention to detail, and stellar
service we received from Blake and Joel and the entire team at Natures Touch.
 
We recently built a new home, and Blake and Joel were truly wonderful to work with throughout the
entire project. They took great care to listen and understand what we wanted, they provided great
advice and they offered wonderful and creative suggestions.
 
Every day our family thoroughly enjoys the gorgeous masonry work and landscaping at our new home
created and installed by Natures Touch, and we highly recommend them.
 
P.S. Natures Touch not only completed our project on-time and on-budget, but they continue to follow
up to make sure we are completely satisfied (which we are).
 
 

 

Jennifer and Steven Paul
 
 
Natures Touch Reviews by Evan Talan Homes

As project manager building multi-million dollar homes for Evan-Talan Homes, we strive to partner with the elite trade contractors.
 
Blake Watson, and Nature’s Touch are one of the elite contractors as well as true stone craftsmen. Blake is very competitive with pricing and scheduling is seamless and on time.
 
Blake and his crew are dependable and work hard adhering to our expectations as well as the client’s expectations, from inception through the completion of the project.
 
Evan-Talan Homes has many clients that are very satisfied with the superior level of craftsmanship reflected in their stone work.

 

 
 
Natures Touch Review from Lorax Design Group

Stone masonry is becoming a lost art, and therefore finding a mason that understands the craft of shaping natural stone can be very difficult. I have built our company around the principal of utilizing trades that are truly the best at what they perform and Natures Touch fits the mold.

Although a young company, Blake and Joel have strived to seek out those craftsmen that desire working with only natural stone, that appreciate the intricate details associated with the design and are passionate about creating a final product that is a work of art. Most importantly they strive to satisfy the needs of our clients, a trait we expect and always welcome.

 

 
 
Natures Touch - Aquatic Landscape - Monnig Review

We built a home and a year later needed ideas for our yard. It was like a blank canvas for Natures Touch and the ideas that they drew up were amazing. We have beautiful trees, bushes, flowers, stone paths, and an amazing waterfall! After they finished, our house was selected as yard of the month.

What they did to our yard left us spending more time outdoors than inside our home this past summer. We giggle every time a driver hits his brakes to gawk at our beautiful entry way waterfall. We are already planning on using the company again for a back yard swimming pool. Thank you all so much!

Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2012

 

Tammy and Jason Monnig – Glasgow, MO
 
 
Natures Touch Review by Brookview Design Build

I’ve always been impressed with Nature’s Touch. They are super responsive, very timely, and always a pleasure to work with. I’ve even had their competitors ask me for their information and comment on the quality of their work – which should be the ultimate compliment for any organization. They are a top notch company – fair priced, and super customer service oriented.

 
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2014
Project Price Range: $10,000 – $49,999